Managers can temporarily disable a user, re-enable a disabled user, or delete a user from the user list. These operations are very similar.

To disable, enable, or delete a user:
1. Start at the Admin Options Menu. Select User Management.
2. Scroll using the down button to your selection.
3.Enter the 3-digit user ID. This information is on the printed list of users.
4.Review the information then press YES to confirm the operation.
5.The terminal sends updated information to the InComm server.

Note: The terminal must connect to the InComm server to update
user information.

Need more help with this?
Customer Support

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.